Food Category

Gluten free foods:

Those naturally do not contain gluten.

  • Milk and dairy products: cheese, cheese spreads without flavors, cottage cheese, cream, natural yoghurt, curd.
  • All kinds of fresh meat and offal, frozen and preserved naturally.
  • Meats: beef jerky, prosciutto ham and extra quality.
  • Fresh and frozen fish without batter, fresh seafood and shellfish in water or oil.
  • Eggs.
  • Vegetables and tubers.
  • Fruits.
  • Rice, corn, tapioca, and their derivatives.
  • Legumes.
  • Sugar and honey.
  • Oils and butters.
  • Coffee beans or ground coffee, tea and orange soda, lemon and cola.
  • Wines and sparkling beverages.
  • Raw nuts.
  • Salt, wine vinegar, spices, wool, grain and all natural.

Foods that may contain gluten:

Those who naturally do not contain gluten, but they can incorporate the technological process or cross-contamination.

  • Sausages: chopped, bologna, sausage, black pudding, sausage, etc.
  • Pates.
  • Processed cheese spreads flavors, special pizza.
  • Canned meat, meatballs, hamburgers.
  • Canned fish in sauce, with tomato sauce.
  • Sauces, seasonings and food colorings.
  • Coffee substitutes, cocoa and chocolate and other drinks machine .
  • Roasted or fried with flour and salt nuts.
  • Sweets and candies.
  • Some types of ice cream.
  • Artificial chocolate.

Foods that contain gluten:

Products made ​​from cereals for celiac prohibited.

  • Bread, wheat flour, barley, rye.
  • Buns, cakes and pies.
  • Biscuits, cakes and pastries.
  • Pasta: macaroni, noodles …
  • Dried figs.
  • Distilled or fermented beverage from cereals: beer, barley water .
  • Manufactured products in which in its composition any meal previously and in any of its forms: scent, starch, meal, protein.
  • Communion wafers.

dieta